Meet our Authors countdown/ A.C.Wilson


A.C. Wilson WDRA.C. Wilson is the author of the contemporary western romance group, the Black Hills Series and the young adult contemporary romance, the Levi & Taryn Series. As an author, A.C. Wilson wanted to connect readers to their roots and the virtues that hold those roots firmly in place. The Black Hills Series shares the iconic beauty of South Dakota along with the values of family, love, loyalty and duty.
‘Cowboys. Heroes. Family. Everyday.’
A Nebraska native, A.C. Wilson now lives in historic Abilene, Kansas with her husband and two boys.

Find out more about A.C. here


Author: Ginger Ring

Romance Novelist

One thought on “Meet our Authors countdown/ A.C.Wilson”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s